Email Banners (9)

Graph Gurus Workshop: Building the Next Generation Customer Experience

Improve customer experience and increase average order value for eCommerce by over 30% with graph and machine learning

December 2, 2020 (90 minutes) 9 AM PST  |  12 PM EST  |  5 PM London Time

Improving customer experience in a digital world requires connected intelligence with the ability to have a real-time 360 view of your customers and the ability to make real-time decisions from every channel. 

Join us for a hands-on workshop where we will show you how to design your next-generation customer experience solution with graph and machine learning in addition to:

  • A walk-through and demonstration of a real-time customer360 graph database that leverages graph analytics.

  • How a graph analytics solution can dramatically improve customer experience across all channels, provide personalized recommendations for Next Best Action and Offer.

  • How to use graph analytics for high value customer experience algorithms for customer segmentation, customer churn, and customer journey.

  • An overview of the TigerGraph Developer Ecosystem and various integration options for Data Science, Engineering, and DevOps groups.

All workshop attendees will be provided free access to TigerGraph Cloud, so you can build out the graph-based features and see those applied to the sample dataset.

Workshop slots are limited by design to ensure an optimal learning experience - register today to secure your spot.

Speaking: 

Steven Fuller, Pre-Sales Solution Architect
Abhishek Mehta, Director of Sales Engineering