TEI Report for Social_Graphic_-07

Gain More Competitive Advantages with TigerGraph Cloud

Wednesday, July 27, 2022
4:00 pm GMT, 8:00 am Pacific, 11:00 am Eastern  (60 minutes)

TigerGraph Cloud, the industry’s first and only distributed native graph database-as-a-service, helps organizations harness the power of the graph. It enables businesses to uncover insights that can lead to competitive advantages. TigerGraph Cloud is built for people who’d rather be building innovative applications that deliver new insights than managing databases.

Attend this webinar to watch a demo of TigerGraph Cloud and see the newest functionality, including:

  • The ability for multiple people within an organization to use the same account
  • Access privileges based on roles
  • Stronger measures to ensure privacy is maintained

If you can't join the webinar live, please register for the recording. 

SPEAKER

Kiran Kamreddy: Director of Cloud Product Management, TigerGraph